top of page

das team von julians tinyhomes

 
Julian Fischer - property developer

Julian Fischer - property developer

As the head of the gang, Julian of course has his fingers in everything. In addition to the correct process and quality assurance, he also prefers to take care of customers directly. He is there for you from the initial consultation to the handover of the keys. 

Niki Burrniku - Project Manager

Kreshnik, or “Niki” as he is called by friends, is an important part of our company as a founding member from the very beginning. With his experience in timber construction, he monitors the structural activities and takes care of our suppliers.

Niki Burrniku - Project Manager
Tobias Wopfner - Planning/Design

Tobias Wopfner - design

Tobias sees himself as a designer of things and places. He is of little interest in profit-oriented maximum projects without charm, but he plans our small projects with a strong character, individual homes and, if necessary, the right interior. 

Stefan Seiger -  Real estate developer

Stefan has been successfully working as a real estate investor in Austria for many years. Inspired by Julian, he is now focusing more on Kosovo. He is now using his expertise and experience to be at the forefront of bringing a young company to the top.

Stefan Seiger - Real estate developer
bottom of page

top of page

das team von julians tinyhomes

 
Julian Fischer - Bauträger

Julian Fischer - Bauträger

Als Kopf der Bande hat Julian natürlich überall seine Finger im Spiel. Neben dem korrekten Ablauf und der Qualitätssicherung kümmert er sich aber noch am liebsten direkt um die Kunden. Vom Erstgespräch bis zur Schlüsselübergabe ist er für euch da. 

Niki Burrniku - Projektleiter

Kreshnik oder "Niki" wie er von Freunden genannt wird, ist als Gründungsmitglied der ersten Stunde ein wichtiger Teil unseres Unternehmens. Mit seiner Erfahrung im Holzbau überwacht er die baulichen Tätigkeiten und kümmert sich um unsere Lieferanten.

Niki Burrniku - Projektleiter
Tobias Wopfner - Planung

Tobias Wopfner - Gestaltung

Tobias sieht sich als Gestalter von Dingen und Orten. Profitorientierte Maximalprojekte ohne Charme interessieren ihn dabei wenig, umso schöner plant er dafür unsere charakterstarken Kleinprojekte, individuelle Eigenheime und wenn notwendig auch schon mal das passende Interieur. 

Stefan Seiger -  Immobilienentwickler

Stefan ist schon seit vielen Jahren erfolgreich als Immobilieninvestor in Österreich tätig. Von Julian inspiriert widmet er sich nun verstärkt dem Kosovo. Seine Expertise und Erfahrung setzt er nun ein um an vorderster Front mitzuwirken ein noch junges Unternehmen an die Spitze zu bringen.

Stefan Seiger - Immobilienentwickler
bottom of page